fbpx

TM MEET THE TEAM

Welcome to the OS Family!

Where distance doesn't stop us from dreaming

MEET THE TEAM

Sean Fitzsimons

CEO and Founder

sean@outsourceable.com.au

Trevor Sederiosa

Concierge Success Leader

trevor.outsourceable@gmail.com

Maya Jajalla

VA Support &
Marketing Success Leader

angelique.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jasmin Cornilla (Coco)

HR & Operations
Success Leader

coco.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jehan Flores

VA Support & Operations Success Leader

jehan.outsourceable@gmail.com

Ma. Theresa Sederiosa (Ganzo)

HR & Accounting
Success Leader

Max Clarke

Sales Success Leader

max@outsourceable.com.au

Katrina Perez

Sales Supervisor

kat.outsourceable@gmail.com

Cole Estabillo

Marketing Supervisor

cole.outsourceable@gmail.com

Joey Balistoy (Weng)

Outsourceable Supervisor

weng.outsourceable@gmail.com

Hannah Barba (Barbs)

Wedding Workflow Supervisor

barbs.outsourceable@gmail.com

Christine Arreo

Wedding Workflow Leader

christine.outsourceable@gmail.com

Cielo Tudtud

Virtual Assistant
OS Team Mentor

cielo.outsourceable@gmail.com

Lyton Abbu

Night Shift
Team Mentor

lyton.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jamil Areola

Virtual Assistant
WW Team Mentor 1

jamil.outsourceable@gmail.com

Roycee Saringan

Virtual Assistant
WW Team Mentor 2

royce.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jaenelle Ilagan

Photo Editor
WW Team Mentor

jaenelle.outsourceable@gmail.com

Renar Ceniza

Virtual Assistant

renar.outsourceable@gmail.com

Chad Amar

Virtual Assistant

chad.outsourceable@gmail.com

Christine Kate gelbolingo

Virtual Assistant

kate.outsourceable@gmail.com

Issa Darlo

Virtual Assistant

issa.outsourceable@gmail.com

Alliah Delgado

Virtual Assistant

alliah.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jo Madarietta

Virtual Assistant

jo.outsourceable@gmail.com

Lawrence Corpuz

Virtual Assistant

lawrence.outsourceable@gmail.com

Sheryl Pangilinan

Virtual Assistant

sheryl.outsourceable@gmail.com

Sofia Go

Virtual Assistant

sofia.outsourceable@gmail.com

Abegail Dumdum

Virtual Assistant

abe.outsourceable@gmail.com

Alice Cornilla

Virtual Assistant

alice.outsourceable@gmail.com

Bonne Cañal

Virtual Assistant

bonne.outsourceable@gmail.com

Ixidro Solon

Virtual Assistant

ixi.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jonnyllyn Fernandez

Virtual Assistant

jon.outsourceable@gmail.com

Vea Quiamco

Virtual Assistant

vea.outsourceable@gmail.com

Clara Karganilla

Virtual Assistant

clara.outsourceable@gmail.com

Maria Capistrano

Virtual Assistant

maria.outsourceable@gmail.com

lawrence San Pedro (rence)

Virtual Assistant

rence.outsourceable@gmail.com

Nikki Patricia Espinosa

Virtual Assistant

nikki.outsourceable@gmail.com

Trisha Mae Lopina

Virtual Assistant

trish.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jusmel Adrienne benlot (Jazzy)

Virtual Assistant

jazz.outsourceable@gmail.com

Sofia Caryl Cababat

Virtual Assistant

caryl.outsourceable@gmail.com

Jerald Mila

Virtual Assistant

jerald.outsourceable@gmail.com

Aura Michelle Castro

Virtual Assistant

aura.outsourceable@gmail.com

Samuel Joseph Cedaña

Virtual Assistant

sam.outsourceable@gmail.com

Moises Arnold Talisic (moe)

Virtual Assistant

moe.outsourceable@gmail.com

Julac Raphael Ontina (Juju)

Virtual Assistant

juju.outsourceable@gmail.com

Sophia Ellen Perez (Pia)

Virtual Assistant

pia.outsourceable@gmail.com

Team Member

Virtual Assistant

outsourceable@gmail.com

Team Member

Virtual Assistant

outsourceable@gmail.com

INFO HUB

OUTSOURCEABLE 2022. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED